Open Ed 2008 Scholarships and Program

The Open Education 2008 Scholarship winners have been selected! This year’s winners are: John Britton, Chinese University of Hong Kong (student) Philise Rasugu, African Virtual University Julian Sukmana Putra, Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia (student) Stian Haklev, Norway Robert Boyczuk, Seneca College, Toronto Congratulations to the winners and to everyone who applied – we had … Read more